Events

Event Details:

Gingerbread House Contest & Exhibit at Ferry Farm

Adults and children alike will enjoy the sights and smells of the festive creations displayed at George Washington’s Ferry Farm!

Date(s):

Sunday, December 2, 2018 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 (12:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Thursday, December 13, 2018 (12:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Friday, December 14, 2018 (12:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Saturday, December 15, 2018 (12:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Sunday, December 16, 2018 (12:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Monday, December 17, 2018 (12:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 (12:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 (12:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Thursday, December 20, 2018 (12:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Friday, December 21, 2018 (12:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Saturday, December 22, 2018 (12:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Sunday, December 23, 2018 (12:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 (12:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Thursday, December 27, 2018 (12:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Friday, December 28, 2018 (12:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Saturday, December 29, 2018 (12:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Sunday, December 30, 2018 (12:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Overview:

A long-standing holiday tradition! Adults and children alike will enjoy the sights and smells of the festive creations displayed at George Washington’s Ferry Farm! This year's theme is "Historic Sites in Virginia."

Hours: Monday - Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.; Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
General admission to Ferry Farm and the exhibit: $9 adults, $4.50 students, under 6 free. 
Exhibit only: $4.50 adults, $2.25 students, under 6 free.

For more information and to register, call (540) 370-0732 x24 or email [email protected]

Location:

George Washington’s Ferry Farm
George Washington's Ferry Farm
268 Kings Highway
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
(540) 370-0732

Share

More Details
{event_start_date format="%Y-%m-%d %G:%i:%s"} {event_end_date format="%Y-%m-%d %G:%i:%s"} America/New_York {event_title} Adults and children alike will enjoy the sights and smells of the festive creations displayed at George Washington’s Ferry Farm! George Washington’s Ferry Farm George Washington's Ferry Farm268 Kings HighwayFredericksburg, VA 22405(540) 370-0732 http://kenmore.org/events.html

Enter Your Location

Top